Rockshocks shocks.JPG
Gary and Caroline at Telford 2020 (1).jp



With the ongoing situation with Covid variants, the running of events in 2022 will be dependant upon any restrictions put in place by the government and motorcycle organising bodies - see events for proposed 2022 dates


Results for Vale of Towy round 4 added to results page and championship standings updated






Date change for Round 8, Central Wales will now run a week later on 21/08/2022 in order to avoid a date clash with another classic championship





Some news about round 6 on 10th July which is organised by Ossy Byers at the superb Baa venue.

This will run as a 2 day event with championship points awarded to the overall winner in each class for the two days, so you have to have completed both days for points. The trial on Saturday will start at 12pm, final format to be decided but maybe 1 lap of 20 or 2 of 15, Sunday usual 10.30am start with 2 laps of 20 sections. Entry fee to be determined. Anyone not able to ride both days can ride one day but with no points, and just use it as one of the 3 scores you drop overall.

There are camping facilities on site and electricity pick up points for motorhomes, caravans. Being July the weather will hopefully be kind and there will be food available at the venue Saturday evening with drinks obviously, being a pub....

This is still very much in the planning stage at the moment so further updates will come through at various times but it's being flagged up now in order that riders are aware of what's being proposed and can make the necessary plans should they wish to ride both days