top of page

The top three from each class for 2023 are shown below



Full 2023 championship table click here


For previous years click here



NOTE that at season end the final championship points total is the sum of a rider's best 7 scores. The four lowest scores are dropped which includes non-scoring rounds. The placings below are based on the running total for all rounds to date until the final round when the dropped scores will be in effect


Class 1

Patrick Edwards

Roman Kyrnyckyj

Mark Atkinson

Class 2

Miles Jones

Richard Webster

William Tolson

Class 3

Robin Luscombe

Paul Dennis

Matt Spink


Class 1

Martin Gilbert

Keith Burgess

Pete Blowers

Class 2

Derek Edmondson

Mark Barrow

Andrew Dawson

Class 3

Chris Myers

Ian Myers

Darren Walker

bottom of page